EASY STAR EVENTS

 

The Green
June 23, 2017
Ford Ampihtheater
Brooklyn, NY
Dirty Heads and SOJA
Buy Now »

The Skints
July 11, 2017
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Buy Now »

Rebelution
August 02, 2017
Ford Ampitheater
Brooklyn, NY
Hirie, Collie Buddz, Nahko & The Medicine People
Buy Now »

 

OTHER SHOWS 

 

MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD
Friday, June 9, 2017
The Paramount, Huntington, NY
Show: 8:00 PM | Tickets: $35

MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD
Saturday, June 10, 2017
PlayStation Theater, Manhattan, NY
Show: 7:00 PM | Tickets: TBD

SLIGHTLY STOOPID, IRATION, J. BOOG, and THE MOVEMENT
Friday, June 16, 2017
Ford Amphitheater, Brooklyn, NY
Show: 6:00 PM | Tickerts: $24

DIRTY HEADS, SOJA, & THE GREEN
Friday, June 23, 2017
Ford Amphitheater, Brooklyn, NY
Show: 6:00 PM | Tickerts: $29.50

SLACKERS
Friday, June 23, 2017
The Liberty Belle Cruise Boat, Manhattan, NY
Show: 6:00 PM | Tickerts: $30

GROOVIN’ IN THE PARK
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Roy Wilkins Park, Queens, NY
Show: 12:00 PM | Tickerts: $55

BADFISH
Friday, June 30,2017
The Jewel Cruise Boat, East 23rd & FDR Drive, NY
Show: 6:00PM | Tickets: $45

TREVOR HALL
Friday, July 7, 2017
The Paramount, Huntington, NY
Show: 8:00 PM | Tickets: $45

311 & THE SKINTS
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Hammerstein Ballroom, Manhattan, NY
Show: 7:00 PM | Tickets: $40

311, THE WAILERS, & THE SKINTS 
Friday, July 14, 2017
Shorefront Park, Patchogue, NY
Show: 4:30 PM | Tickets: $39

BERES HAMMOND and MARCIA GRIFFITHS
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Ford Amphitheater, Brooklyn, NY
Show: 9:00 PM | Tickets: $89

REBELUTION, NAHKO & MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE, COLLIE BUDDZ, & HIRIE
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Ford Amphitheater, Brooklyn, NY
Show: 6:30 PM | Tickets: $30

BADFISH
Friday, August 4, 2017
The Jewel Cruise Boat, Manhattan, NY
Show: 6:00 & 10:00 PM | Tickets: $45

MAXI PRIEST
Friday, August 4, 2017
B.B. King’s, Manhattan, NY
Show: 8:30 PM | Tickets: $29.50